Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Consell de Departament

Cognoms i nom Categoria laboral Adreça electrònica
Abelló Peirí, Immaculada PAS immaculada.abello(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Aparicio Llopis, Estefania PDI estefania.aparacio(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Aranda Pons, Núria PDI nuria.aranda(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Arenas Prat, Meritxell PDI meritxell.arenas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Arija Val, Maria Victoria PDI mariavictoria.arija(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Bedmar Carretero, Cristina PDI cristina.bedmar(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Belles Mateu, Montserrat PDI montserrat.belles(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Blanco Pérez, Jordi PDI jordi.blanco(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Canals Ventin, Maria Purificación PDI mariapurificacion.canals(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Cano Lira, José Francisco PDI josep.cano(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Capilla Luque, Javier PDI javier.capilla(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Cros Torrents, Maria PDI maria.cros(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Di Paolo Pereyra, Celeste Gisela PAS celestegisela.dipaolo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Díez Pelegrín, Ana Isabel PAS anaisabel.diez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Domingo Roig, Jose Luís PDI joseluis.domingo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Esplugas Borràs, Roser PDI roser.esplugas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Fenoll Brunet, Maria Rosa PDI mariarosa.fenoll(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Fernández Ballart, Joan Domènech PDI joandomenech.fernandez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ferre Rey, Jose PDI jose.ferre(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Figueras Salvat, Maria Jose PDI mariajose.figueras(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
García Sánchez, Dania PDI dania.garcias(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
García Sancho, Maria de les Neus PDI mariadelesneus.garcia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
García Sayago, Francisco PDI francisco.garcia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Gené Díaz, Josepa PDI josepa.gene(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Giralt Batista, Montserrat PDI montse.giralt(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Guarro Artigas, Josep PDI josep.guarro(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Jové Sans, Montserrat PDI montserrat.jove(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Lanuza Escolano, Maria Àngel PDI mariaangel.lanuza(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Linares Vidal, Maria Victoria PDI mvictoria.linares(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
López Fernandez, Loida PDI loida.lopez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Martín Muñoz, Luis PDI luis.martin(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Martínez González, Maria Salomé PDI mariasalome.martinez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Mayayo Artal, Emilio PDI emilio.mayayo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Montero Jaime, Manuel Jesús PDI manueljesus.montero(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Muñoz Cortes, Mònica PDI monica.munoz(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Murphy, Michelle PDI michelle.murphy(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nadal Lomas, Martí PAS marti.nadal(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Nogués Llort, Maria Rosa PDI mariarosa.nogues(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Olivé Márquez, Sílvia PAS silvia.olive(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ortín Font, Maria Francesca PDI mariafrancesca.ortin(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Perelló Berenguer, Gemma PDI gemma.perello(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Pilas López, Nuria PAS nuria.pilas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Pujol Bajador, Isabel PDI isabel.pujol(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Rodríguez Morejon, Kendra Catalina PDI kendracatalina.rodriguez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Romeu Ferran, Marta PDI marta.romeu(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Salvadó i Artells, Marçal PDI mm.salvado(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sánchez Cervelló, Domingo José PDI domingo.sanchez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sánchez Martos, Vanessa PAS vanessa.sanchez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sanchís Talón, Marta PDI marta.sanchis(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sanmartí Solé, Carme PAS mdelcarme.sanmarti(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Santafé Martínez, Manuel PDI manuel.santafe(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Serra Encinas, Noemi PDI noemi.serra(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Silvera Simon, Maria Carolina PAS carolina.silvera(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sirvent Calvera, Joan José PDI juanjose.sirvent(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Stchigel Glikman, Alberto Miguel PDI albertomiguelstchigel(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sureda Batlle, Francesc Xavier PDI francesc.sureda(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Taltavull Anglada, Núria PDI nuria.taltavull(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Tomàs Ferré, Josep Maria PDI josepmaria.tomas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Tomàs Marginet, Marta PDI marta.tomas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Tous Márquez, Monica PDI monica.tous(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Valderrama Canales, Francisco José PDI franciscojose.valderrama(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat